Meeting Agenda Bois de Sioux and Mustinka Watersheds

1W1P Policy Committee Meeting September 25, 2018 at 9 am

Member Organizations	Committee Representative	Designated Alternate
Big Stone County	Commissioner Jay Backer	
Big Stone SWCD	Supervisor Dan Morrill	
Grant County	Commissioner Doyle Sperr	Commissioner Bill LaValley
Grant SWCD	Supervisor Randy Larson	Supervisor Odell Christenson
Otter Tail County	Commissioner John Lindquist	Commissioner Lee Rogness
West Otter Tail SWCD	Supervisor John Walkup	Supervisor Richard Viger
Stevens County	Commissioner Ron Staples	Commissioner Jeanne Ennen
Stevens SWCD	Supervisor Greg Fynboh	Supervisor Debbie Anderson
Traverse County	Commissioner Kevin Leininger	
Traverse SWCD	Supervisor David Rinke	Supervisor Carol Johnson
Wilkin County	Commissioner Eric Klindt	
Wilkin SWCD	Supervisor Kyle Gowin	
Bois de Sioux Watershed	Manager Linda Vavra	Manager Allen Wold

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Read and Approve Last Month's Minutes
- 4. Review Steering Committee Minutes None to Review
- 5. Approve Election of Officers
- 6. Approve Consultant Request for Qualifications & Formally Approve Selection Process

<u>Selection Process Recommendation from Steering Committee & Prior Policy Committee Discussion:</u> RFQ Subcomittee should review responses and select 2-3 to be interviewed. Steering Committee will interview candidates; Policy Committee members may attend interviews.

- 7. Other?
- 8. Next Meeting
- 9. Adjourn